The life journey of Karenjit Kaur, showcasing her beginnings as an innocent, how she became India’s most googled celebrity, and everything which followed in between.

Karenjit Kaur
3.3/10 by 3 users
TitleKarenjit Kaur
First Air DateJul 16, 2018
Last Air DateApr 05, 2019
Number of Episodes20
Number of Seasons3
Alternative TitlesKarenjit Kaur, The Untold Story of Sunny Leone, Karenjit Kaur: The Untold Story of Sunny Leone, Untold Story of Sunny Leone
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.