Madison and Travis see different sides of the National Guard's occupation in their neighborhood; the family tries to adapt to the new world.

Fear the Walking Dead - Season 1 Episode 4 : Not Fade Away
6.3/10 by 867 users
TitleFear the Walking Dead
First Air DateAug 23, 2015
Last Air DateSep 30, 2018
Number of Episodes53
Number of Seasons4
GenresDrama, Horror
Casts, , , , , , , , , ,
Alternative Titles顫慄陰屍路, 行尸之懼, 行尸危途, Bijokite vaikštančių numirėlių, Fear the Walking Dead: Flight 462
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.