Our lady sleuth sashays through the back lanes and jazz clubs of late 1920’s Melbourne, fighting injustice with her pearl handled pistol and her dagger sharp wit. Leaving a trail of admirers in her wake, our thoroughly modern heroine makes sure she enjoys every moment of her lucky life. Based on author Kerry Greenwood's Phryne Fisher Murder Mystery novels.

Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries
7.3/10 by 56 users
TitleMiss Fisher's Murder Mysteries
First Air DateFeb 24, 2012
Last Air DateJun 26, 2015
Number of Episodes34
Number of Seasons3
GenresCrime, Drama, Mystery
Casts, , , , , ,
Alternative TitlesThe Phryne Fisher Murder Mystery Series
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.