Romance Town is a 2011 South Korean television series starring Sung Yu-ri, Jung Gyu-woon, Kim Min-joon, and Min Hyo-rin. It aired on KBS2 from May 11 to July 14, 2011 on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 21:55 for 20 episodes.

Romance Town
/10 by 0 users
TitleRomance Town
First Air DateMay 11, 2011
Last Air DateJul 14, 2011
Number of Episodes20
Number of Seasons1
GenresDrama, Comedy
Casts, , ,
Alternative Titles
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.