A story that examines the relationships and bonds that seven random people share with one another and how that bond develops over the course of the series. Beginning with a meeting of six of them. The seven main characters are named after the colours of the rainbow.

I Wanna Fall in Love
/10 by 0 users
TitleI Wanna Fall in Love
First Air DateJul 01, 2001
Last Air DateSep 30, 2001
Number of Episodes11
Number of Seasons1
Casts, , , , , ,
Alternative TitlesKoi ga Shitai Koi ga Shitai Koi ga Shitai, Koi ga Shitai x3, Love Love Love, Where is Love?
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.